Post by agentalpha on Sept 24, 2014 21:36:46 GMT -5
Just happened a minute ago. Facebook automatically attached my location to my post. It appears that you can turn it off by deleting your location before you post, although it might come back like when you change your newsfeed. Nice try facebook, I'm on to your new trick now.